News from the International Office

Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Theology


Go East Summer Schools 2016

The German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) awards scholarships for participation in summer schools in the following countries : Albania , Azerbaijan, Armenia , Belarus , Bosnia and Herzegovina , Bulgaria , Estonia, Georgia , Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan , Latvia, Lithuania , Moldova , Poland, Romania , Russia, Serbia , Slovenia , Ukraine , Hungary .

The program is open to all disciplines. Eligible are fully enrolled students with German citizenship. In a double-track application procedure you apply at the summer school for admission and at the same time for a DAAD scholarship. The local organizers will define the conditions for approval.

List of Summer Schools in 2016 and detailed more information.