10th Election Anniversary of Doctoral Candidates’ Representatives: Be a part of FAUs decision making process and vote for your representatives now!

This year is the 10th anniversary of the doctoral candidate representation election. Our Doctoral Candidates‘ Representatives bring your concerns into the FAU decision-making process. Be a part of this years election and vote for your representatives! You can vote online until the 4th of July here (done quick and easy in a few moments)! Candidates:
  • Timo Eckstein
  • Ingrid Zahn
  • Phillip Raffeck
  • Annika Schnell
  • Kian Schmalenbach
  • Konstantin Neubert
  • Marc Vornehm
  • Mirjam Rogler
  • Torsten Hoyer
  • Willi Tang
  • Florian Birnmeyer
  • Andrew Wildermuth
You want to know more about them? Get to know the candidates here! Need more information regarding the process? Then visit our FAU Election office.